play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You can buy a car from the dealer with confidence.

    By Deniz K on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with the dealer.Very polite,explained everithing related with the car and most important there wasnt anything like ifs and buts.Absolute professionals.


  • 5

    Perfectionist

    By Imran S on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was totally A Class and the car was more better than described on auto trader. I would highly recommend these guys as they went above and beyond for me. Absolutely fantastic, many thanks.


  • 5

    Great customer service and car

    By Nimisha T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have had a good experience from start to finish with cars of Herts. They came in on their day off, picked me up from the station and gave us a great deal on a car we are very happy with. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic service. I would highly recommend them

    By Stephen G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Alfa Romeo Mito from Cars of Herts. They could not have been more helpful with my purchase. Keeping me constantly updated with regards to the Finance I had arranged. They are very professional and courteous and I felt at ease dealing with them. The car was presented immaculately and had all the necessary documentation. I was also able to tax the vehicle on the whilst in the office. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Amy C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Harry was very flexible with viewing the vehicle and arranging to collect it. Very helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Will P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. We arranged a time via phone and Harry had the vehicle all prepped and gave us a full and honest description of it. Any wear and tear was pointed out and nothing was hidden from us. In the end we bought the car, VW Tiguan, and my wife has loved it ever since.


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer

    By Glen M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showed me the vehicle in detail, Went through the warranty. Listened to any questions


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Rebecca H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my first experience of buying a used car & it was a very positive one. Harry at the dealership was friendly & open & really helpful in sorting out drive away insurance and warranty. Unfortunately I had a minor issue with the car soon after purchase but when I spoke to Harry instead of wanting nothing to do with a sold vehicle he was unaware of the issue and genuinely helpful & the issue was resolved. Car buying can be stressful, its a big commitment & I think a dealership that helps you with the bumps in the road even after you have shaken hands is a great benchmark & I would happily return to Harry & cars of Herts in the future


  • 5

    Rs focus

    By Kevin S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service harry and john were a pleasure to deal with vey happy withy new car . Would shop here again .


  • 5

    Great choice. Great car. Great salesman.

    By Michelle E on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful.... From the moment I called they were great not pushy or rude. Would highly recommend them to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›