play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Amy C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Harry was very flexible with viewing the vehicle and arranging to collect it. Very helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Will P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. We arranged a time via phone and Harry had the vehicle all prepped and gave us a full and honest description of it. Any wear and tear was pointed out and nothing was hidden from us. In the end we bought the car, VW Tiguan, and my wife has loved it ever since.


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer

    By Glen M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showed me the vehicle in detail, Went through the warranty. Listened to any questions


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Rebecca H on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my first experience of buying a used car & it was a very positive one. Harry at the dealership was friendly & open & really helpful in sorting out drive away insurance and warranty. Unfortunately I had a minor issue with the car soon after purchase but when I spoke to Harry instead of wanting nothing to do with a sold vehicle he was unaware of the issue and genuinely helpful & the issue was resolved. Car buying can be stressful, its a big commitment & I think a dealership that helps you with the bumps in the road even after you have shaken hands is a great benchmark & I would happily return to Harry & cars of Herts in the future


  • 5

    Rs focus

    By Kevin S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service harry and john were a pleasure to deal with vey happy withy new car . Would shop here again .


  • 5

    Great choice. Great car. Great salesman.

    By Michelle E on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful.... From the moment I called they were great not pushy or rude. Would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic place for quality used cars!!

    By Jamie B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars of Herts is a great find nice people and nice cars very professional everything you could want when buying a car I bought a lovely Ford Focus from Harry who is a really nice guy and couldn't be happier


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Tracey B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Harry was extremely helpful and professional. He guided me patiently and step by step through the whole process of buying and insuring a car. i am extremely happy with my lovely little car! Thank you! Tracey


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew Z on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Really fast and easy process. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Great

    By Evija B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely and friendly service :)


‹ Prev Next ›