play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed. Great salesman, great car and happy customer! Having been stung on a qashqui only a few weeks before from a main dealer I was nervous. I needn't have been, Harry was so good. He did what he said he would and having just had car checked by my mechanic I am pleased there is nothing wrong with it! Harry even delivered the car to me. Great service thank you restored my faith in second hand cars!!!


  • 5

    Happy and delighted with the service

    By Nitin S on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep, Harry, was a very friendly type individual and he went beyond the boundaries to provide customer services. He offered to pick us up from the station to do the viewing and gave us the opportunity to make our decisions wisely. Overall he has been very helpful and we look forward to dealing with Cars of Herts Ltd.


  • 5

    Fiesta black

    By Tracy S on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car great thanks


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Caroline H on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service. Excellent qashqui and customer care. It has restored my faith in second hand cars especially as I had just been stung by a main nissan dealer!! Thanks guys you were brilliant and I am confidently recommending you!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By Gregory M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Harry was really friendly and helpful - made sure we knew all the details of the car, good and bad ( not that there were many negatives) didn't try to hide anything - this honesty and openness is really appreciated. Made an effort to interact with our 10 year old son which made the experience more enjoyable and stress free. Drove away a beautiful car today with a great warranty deal ! Thank you Harry - I have already recommended you to a couple of work colleagues!


  • 5

    Superb, patient, genuine

    By Teresa L on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all, we mucked them. About so much! But they are so understanding! Finally picked up our new car today, not planning to buy a car again for a while, but when we do they are my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By Sally T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a car they had for sale but as we were an hour's drive away we gave them a call and quickly negotiated a price over the phone. The car was exactly as advertised, really tidy, and they were happy to call the garage that had MOT'd it because an HPI check had shown an advisory. They were very happy to answer any questions and queries and for peace of mind they give you a free 3 month warranty. Very happy with the service we received, the guys were really friendly and professional, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Marie G on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the efficient and friendly service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Deanne Megan A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the whole process of buying a car as it was our first car in the UK. Great attention to detail in presenting the cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Selene F on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and helpful I would definitely go back to get advice or to bye another car .