play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By Sally T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a car they had for sale but as we were an hour's drive away we gave them a call and quickly negotiated a price over the phone. The car was exactly as advertised, really tidy, and they were happy to call the garage that had MOT'd it because an HPI check had shown an advisory. They were very happy to answer any questions and queries and for peace of mind they give you a free 3 month warranty. Very happy with the service we received, the guys were really friendly and professional, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Marie G on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the efficient and friendly service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Deanne Megan A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the whole process of buying a car as it was our first car in the UK. Great attention to detail in presenting the cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Selene F on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and helpful I would definitely go back to get advice or to bye another car .


  • 5

    Couldn't fault the service

    By Jack. C on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault the service given by Harry. Agreed to meet us very quickly, and straight away was such a honest, friendly guy, and not pushy at all which you often find car salesman to be. Went for a test drive, loved the car and was very reasonably priced, purchased it and drove it away the same day. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


  • 5

    Daughters 1st Car

    By DAWN H on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Harry was brilliant bought daughters first car wouldn't let us drive away until fully checked and perfect


  • 5

    Great car great guy happy customer

    By catherine M on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Harry was great to deal with, a welcome breath of fresh air after 3 weeks looking at cars for my very picky wife.the buying experience was great no pushing for extra this and that and the car a Nissan Murano is above expectation. all in all couldn't recommend cars of hearts more highly.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Daniel C on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. They went out of their way to be helpful and reasonable. I recommend them.


  • 5

    A Great service

    By Vincent B on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Harry made the whole process very easy and was very flexible in his approach. I got what I considered to be a fair price for my car and the Freelander was also priced fairly. All in all a great experience. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta SOLD

    By Ali P on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Harry was very helpful and friendly. He was clear and informative. Had the car for a few days now and Harry has kept in touch for good customer care. Car has been great, really good condition. Would definitely go back or recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›