play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Clio RS

    By Wayne D on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys. Was so easy to deal with. The transaction went really smooth and effortless. Would recommend anyone looking for a car. Try this garage. Thank you For looking after me. Great purchase


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Mukesh M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly how it was described in the advert. Very helpful honest and friendly.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By George P on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars of Herts gave me excellent customer service. The sales manager was very helpful and honest. He even picked me up from the station when I collected the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Bronte R on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful , everything was done professionally and quick! They have made buying a car the best experience. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Car sales review

    By Richard S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was welcomed by very help full and friendly dealers


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful nothing was to much trouble I would strongly advise you to look here 1st they won’t let you down thanks guys


  • 5

    Don't go anywhere else!

    By Margaret M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service - so helpful and trustworthy. Very nice, decent people - they could not be more helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Yvonne M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Lovely company to deal with


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Darren G on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional, highly recommend, sale was smooth.


  • 5

    Buying from Cars of Herts

    By Tony R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decision to consider buying from this dealer were the great reviews. From the first contact nothing was too much trouble, the car was as described and the proprietor's attention to detail throughout was refreshing. Delighted with the car, they clearly only deal with clean vehicles with a good history. A great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›