play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, top class dealer!

    By Katie J on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I stumbled upon a car that had just been put up onto the dealers website and rang as soon as I saw it. I’d been looking for a car as mine had unfortunately been written off in an accident. I had explained my situation over the phone and Harry was very understanding and professional. My boyfriend first went to see the car and I went myself a few days later. I took the car for a test drive and fell in love with it. The car was clean and looked after to a superb standard, he explained everything about the car from starting it(as it was keyless start) to opening the bonnet etc. He showed me everything including the engine, the log books and the warranty...literally cannot fault anything! I put down a deposit on my car and he very kindly under the circumstances, held onto the car for me until I received my insurance payout. Outstanding customer service and a genuinely lovely guy! I would 100% recommend to anyone that’s looking for a car to use this dealership. Thank you!


  • 5

    Female drivers try this place

    By Eirini E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this place to any femae driver looking to buy a car. No hard sell. HPI checks were done on the spot for me and i got a copy. Part traded in my car. They offered and i taxed the new one there and then. Overall a strss free experience


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Gabriela P on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received exactly what I was expecting. Lovely service and communication. The car is amazing and it drives perfect.


  • 5

    Very nice people to buy a car from

    By Jamies O on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a local Mercedes main dealer and receiving the worst service possible, I bought a nearly new Mercedes from Cars of Herts Ltd. They were helpful and worked out a fair price for my part exchange. I would recommend them because my experience was hassle free , non pushy and they had lots of knowledge.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and pleased with results!

    By Kate D on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcome, knowledgeable and dressed professionally Team. Car presented at it's best- very clean inside and out, allowed enough time for testing it inside and out. Provided all the docs requested and answered all my questions. Overall, car's qualities met all the info/description provided on the advert. Nothing was hidden or kept aside. Also, spent enough time on explaining the extra warranty I purchased, so felt confident on leaving.


  • 5

    Great Service and Happy With the Car!

    By Mat R on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A little hard to locate at first (on a sharp bend) but once arrived the salesman was very helpful and not too pushy - it was one of my more pleasant experiences of buying a car! Would recommend. The car itself was just as they said it was - and I am very happy with it so far!


  • 5

    You can buy a car from the dealer with confidence.

    By Deniz K on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with the dealer.Very polite,explained everithing related with the car and most important there wasnt anything like ifs and buts.Absolute professionals.


  • 5

    Perfectionist

    By Imran S on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was totally A Class and the car was more better than described on auto trader. I would highly recommend these guys as they went above and beyond for me. Absolutely fantastic, many thanks.


  • 5

    Great customer service and car

    By Nimisha T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have had a good experience from start to finish with cars of Herts. They came in on their day off, picked me up from the station and gave us a great deal on a car we are very happy with. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic service. I would highly recommend them

    By Stephen G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Alfa Romeo Mito from Cars of Herts. They could not have been more helpful with my purchase. Keeping me constantly updated with regards to the Finance I had arranged. They are very professional and courteous and I felt at ease dealing with them. The car was presented immaculately and had all the necessary documentation. I was also able to tax the vehicle on the whilst in the office. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›