play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars of Herts Ltd

At Cars of Herts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars of Herts Ltd

Cars of Herts Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Skoda Citigo Purchase

    By John J on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a straight up deal, nothing untoward. Fortunately I traced the previous owner from the logbook and spoke to them, car was a genuine low use runabout as advertised, don't be put off by the main salesman's shaved head and tattoos, he is straight up and honest, very helpful too.


  • 5

    Excellet

    By Ray T on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy excellet service thanks harry at cars of herts


  • 5

    Superb! Excellent service!

    By James Q on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a Ford focus today and if the car is as good as the customer service then it's going to be superb. I can't fault anything about my purchase. Harry was there to meet and greet me with some directions, showed me round all aspects of my new car, had a test drive, talked me through the relevant paperwork and answered all my questions. Really nice bloke to do business with and would recommend to anyone wanting a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed. Great salesman, great car and happy customer! Having been stung on a qashqui only a few weeks before from a main dealer I was nervous. I needn't have been, Harry was so good. He did what he said he would and having just had car checked by my mechanic I am pleased there is nothing wrong with it! Harry even delivered the car to me. Great service thank you restored my faith in second hand cars!!!


  • 5

    Happy and delighted with the service

    By Nitin S on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep, Harry, was a very friendly type individual and he went beyond the boundaries to provide customer services. He offered to pick us up from the station to do the viewing and gave us the opportunity to make our decisions wisely. Overall he has been very helpful and we look forward to dealing with Cars of Herts Ltd.


  • 5

    Fiesta black

    By Tracy S on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car great thanks


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Caroline H on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service. Excellent qashqui and customer care. It has restored my faith in second hand cars especially as I had just been stung by a main nissan dealer!! Thanks guys you were brilliant and I am confidently recommending you!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By Gregory M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Harry was really friendly and helpful - made sure we knew all the details of the car, good and bad ( not that there were many negatives) didn't try to hide anything - this honesty and openness is really appreciated. Made an effort to interact with our 10 year old son which made the experience more enjoyable and stress free. Drove away a beautiful car today with a great warranty deal ! Thank you Harry - I have already recommended you to a couple of work colleagues!


  • 5

    Superb, patient, genuine

    By Teresa L on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all, we mucked them. About so much! But they are so understanding! Finally picked up our new car today, not planning to buy a car again for a while, but when we do they are my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By Sally T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a car they had for sale but as we were an hour's drive away we gave them a call and quickly negotiated a price over the phone. The car was exactly as advertised, really tidy, and they were happy to call the garage that had MOT'd it because an HPI check had shown an advisory. They were very happy to answer any questions and queries and for peace of mind they give you a free 3 month warranty. Very happy with the service we received, the guys were really friendly and professional, would highly recommend.